Notice

Our highest priority is the safety of all our valued customers and colleagues, especially as we face the battle against COVID-19. Please read our coronavirus update here

The Heatrae Sadia sales team

We have specialist sales teams for each of our market sectors. Put a face to a name or find your local representative here.

PostcodeArea Sales Managers - One-Off Installer Market
BB, BL, HXNick Smith

07720 470524

nicholas.smith@baxi.co.uk

BD, HD, OLDominic Wright

07442 508094

dominic.wright@baxi.co.uk

DH, TSSean Lenegan

07793 256254

sean.lenegan@baxi.co.uk

DL, HG, CAPaul Trotman

07825 095013

paul.trotman@baxi.co.uk

M, WA, WNDavid Lucas

07824 526795

david.lucas@baxi.co.uk

NEDavid W Lucas

07919 396541

david.lucas2@baxi.co.uk

CH, L, LLDaniel Kinsella

07720 470523

daniel.kinsella@baxi.co.uk

LS, YOMichael Martin

07825 848662

michael.martin@baxi.co.uk

S, SK, WFPaul Bentley

07841 416219

Paul.Bentley@baxi.co.uk

DN, HU, LNIan Scott

07885 667184

Ian.scott@baxi.co.uk

NGMatthew Seaman

07825 276148

matthew.seaman@baxi.co.uk

CB, NR, PEAndrew Dickenson

07436 533905

andrew.dickenson@baxi.co.uk

CVKulvinder Singh

07826 917385

kulvinder.singh@baxi.co.uk

LU, MK, NN, SGGeorge Rogers

07436 533726

George.Rogers@baxi.co.uk

CM, CO, IP, SSDavid Fordham

07717 227598

david.fordham@baxi.co.uk

DE, LENiall Troy

07771 563414

niall.troy@baxi.co.uk

EX, PL, TA, TQ, TRScott Roberts

07920 203904

scott.roberts@baxi.co.uk

BSteve Taylor

07880 574017

stephen.taylor@baxi.co.uk

CF, HR, NPJason Lewis

07885 667224

jason.lewis@baxi.co.uk

BA, BS, GL, OX, SNNigel Williams

07795 960290

nigel.williams@baxi.co.uk

DY, SY, TF, WR, WVJason Field

07436 834862

jason.field@baxi.co.uk

BH, DT, PO, SO, SPDan Deakin

07442 508078

dan.deakin@baxi.co.uk

CW, ST, WSDan Reeves

07436 533920

daniel.reeves@baxi.co.uk

LD, SAWill Jenkins

07483 001355

will.jenkins@baxi.co.uk

AL, EN, N, NWPerry Notley

07584 202057

perry.notley@baxi.co.uk

E, EC, IG, RMKarim Assoul

07442 509896

karim.assoul@baxi.co.uk

HA, HP, UB, WDDavid Janssens

07717 421158

david.janssens@baxi.co.uk

BN, CT, TNSimon Foord

07483 001366

simon.foord@baxi.co.uk

BR, CR, DA, ME, SESteven Bates

07442 509897

steven.bates@baxi.co.uk

WC, W, SM, SL, SW, TWHannah Hayes

07436 533705

hannah.hayes@baxi.co.uk

RH, KT, GU, RGMatthew Dennis

07436 539118

matthew.dennis@baxi.co.uk

G, IV, KA, PADavid Black

07753 864655

david.black@baxi.co.uk

AB, DD, FK, KY, PHAndrew Wilson

07841 416203

andrew.wilson@baxi.co.uk

DG, EH, ML, TDDuncan Loraine

07824 491663

duncan.loraine@baxi.co.uk

SRRobin Kennedy

07436 533824

robin.kennedy@baxi.co.uk

BTSharon English

07966 585902

sharon.english@baxi.co.uk

PR, FY, LAChris Heslop

07436 533796

chris.heslop@baxi.co.uk

PostcodeResidential Specification Team
B, CF, DY, HR, LD, NP, SA, WR, WS, WVCarl Raison07884 118903
Carl.Raison@baxi.co.uk
AL, CV, HA, HP, LU, MK, NN, OX, RG, SG, SL, UB, WDLeah Felgate07919 698356
Leah.Felgate@baxi.co.uk
CB, CM, CO, EN, IG, IP, NR, RM, SSPeter O'Brien
07889 752217
Peter.OBrien@baxi.co.uk
BA, BH, BS, DT, EX, GL, PL, PO, SN, SO, SP, TA,TQ, TRTracy Truckle07710 723310
Tracy.Truckle@baxi.co.uk
BN, CR, GU, KT, NW, RH, SM, SW, TW, W, WCJohn Duff07917 087182
John.Duff@baxi.co.uk
BR, CT, DA, E, EC, ME, N, SE, TN Naveed Akhtar07786 673975
Naveed.Akhtar@baxi.co.uk
DG, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, ML, PA, ZECraig McVicar07500 570019
Craig.McVicar@baxi.co.uk
AB, BT, DD, EH, FK, KY, PH, TDGreig Denton07734 042310
Greig.Denton@baxi.co.uk
BB, BD, BL, CA, FY, HD, HG, HX. IM, L, LA, OL, PR, WF, WNBarney Wharton-Jones07436 533831
Barney.Wharton-Jones@baxi.co.uk
DH, DL, HU, LS, NE, SR, TS, YO John White07889 364508
John.White@baxi.co.uk
CH, CW, LL, M, SK, ST, SY, TF, WAVicky Meredith07715 370118
Vicky.Meredith@baxi.co.uk
DE, DN, LE, LN, NG, PE, SRichard Calladine07801 468422
Richard.Calladine@baxi.co.uk
PostcodeCommercial Specification Sales Team
CB, CM, CO, EN, IG, IP, NR, RM, SSDanny Stackhouse
07436 580202
danny.stackhouse@baxiheating.co.uk
BR, CT, DA, E, EC, ME, N, SE, TNCraig Chamberlain
07825 645401
craig.chamberlain@baxiheating.co.uk
AL, CV, HA, HP, LU, MK, NN, OX, RG, SG, SL, UB, WDGraeme Matier
07775 536210
graeme.matier@baxiheating.co.uk
BA, BH, BS, DT, EX, GL, PL, PO, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TRRichard Whittington
07918 602667
richard.whittington@baxiheating.co.uk
B, CF, DY, HR, LD, NP, SA, SY, TF, WR, WS, WVGavin Robinson
07436 533759
gavin.robinson@baxiheating.co.uk
BN, CR, GU, KT, NW, RH, SM, SW, TW, W, WCPaul Marsden
07775 707547
paul.marsden@baxiheating.co.uk
CH, CW, LL, M, SK, ST, SY, TF, WAElliot Newton
07483 001193
elliot.newton@baxiheating.co.uk
AB, BT, DD, EH, FK, KY, PH, TDStephen Lynch
07483 001364
stephen.lynch@baxiheating.co.uk
BB, BD, BL, CA, FY, HD, HG, HX, IM, L, LA, OL, PR, WF, WNLewis Pendle
07425 628457
lewis.pendle@baxiheating.co.uk
DG, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, ML, PA, ZEStephen Lynch
07483 001364
stephen.lynch@baxiheating.co.uk
DH, DL, HU, LS, NE, SR, TS, YOAnthony Curry
07741 248495
anthony.curry@baxiheating.co.uk
DE, DN, LE, LN, NG, PE, SJohn Cartledge
07850 618657
john.cartledge@baxiheating.co.uk
Republic of Ireland - all postcodesRichard Louth
+353 862575241
Richard.Louth@baxiheating.co.uk
PostcodeMerchants & Contractors Sales Team
AB, BT, DD, EH, HS, IV, KW, KY, PH, TD, ZEColin Kirkwood
07717 896820
colin.kirkwood@baxi.co.uk
DG, FK, G, KA, ML, PAAlan Omand
07436 533902
alan.omand@baxiheating.co.uk
CA, DH, DL, NE, SR, TS, YOCraig Stewart
07775 950649
craig.stewart@baxiheating.co.uk
CH, CW, FY, IM, L, LD, LL, PR, SY, WA, WNChris Smith
07436 538907
chris.smith@baxiheating.co.uk
HG, LSAnne Wraith
07436533740
anne.wraith@baxiheating.co.uk
BB, BD, BL, HD, HX, LA, M, OL, SK, STRebecca Casale
07436 533687
rebecca.casale@baxiheating.co.uk
DN, HU, LN, NG, S, WFSimon Dobson
07436 533798
simon.dobson@baxiheating.co.uk
DE, LE, NN, PESammie Batchelder
07436 537088
sammie.batchelder@baxiheating.co.uk
B, CV, DY, HR, TF, WR, WS, WVRussell Barker
07768 485131
russell.barker@baxiheating.co.uk
BS, CF, GL, NP, SADamon George
07436 538782
damon.george@baxiheating.co.uk
BA, BH, DT, EX, PL, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TRMike Sears
07436 538777
mike.sears@baxiheating.co.uk
CR, GU, KT, PO, SM, SO, SWAdam Handyside
07825456541
Adam.Handyside@baxiheating.co.uk
N, E, SE, EC, WCJohn O’Neill
07436 538900
john.oneill@baxiheating.co.uk
AL, CB, EN, IP, LU, MK, NR, SGAndy Jones
07436 533792
andy.jones@baxiheating.co.uk
HA, HP, NW, OX, RG, SL, UB, W, WDMichele Kane
07436 533922
michele.kane@baxiheating.co.uk
CM, CO, IG, RM, SSMark Lloyd
07436 533851
mark.lloyd2@baxiheating.co.uk
BN, BR, CT, DA, ME, RH, TNLes Leeson
07850 535239
les.leeson@baxiheating.co.uk
PostcodeNew Build & Multi-Occupancy Sales Team
DD, DE, DG, DH, DL, DN, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HU, HX, IV, KA, KY, L, LA, LE, LL, LN, LS, M, ML, NE, NG,OL, PA, PH, PR, S, SK, SR, TD, TS, WA, WF, WN, YOLinda Field07436 533755
linda.field@baxi.co.uk
AL, B, BA, BH, BN, BR, BS, CB, CF, CM, CO, CR, CT, CV, DA, DT, DY, E, EC, EN, EX, GL, GU, HA, HP, HR, IG, IP, KT, LD, LU, ME, MK, N, NN, NP, NR, NW, OX, PE, PL, PO, RG, RH, RM, SA, SE, SG, SL, SM, SN, SO, SP, SS, ST, SW, SY, TA, TF, TN, TQ, TR, TW, UB, W WC, WD, WR, WS, WVPeter McBride07802 938285
peter.mcbride@baxi.co.uk

Related information

Our factory compliance standards

Engineered in Britain.

Trusted worldwide.