Notice

Our highest priority is the safety of all our valued customers and colleagues, especially as we face the battle against COVID-19. Please read our coronavirus update here

The Commercial Sales team

We have specialist sales teams for each of our market sectors. Put a face to a name or find your local representative here.

Postcode Area Sales Managers - One-Off Installer Market
BB, BL, HX Nick Smith
07720470524
nicholas.smith@baxi.co.uk
BD, HD, OL Vacant

DH, TS Sean Lenegan
07793256254
sean.lenegan@baxi.co.uk
DL, HG, CA Paul Trotman
07825095013
paul.trotman@baxi.co.uk
M, WA, WN David Lucas
07584235204
david.lucas@baxi.co.uk
NE David W Lucas
07919396541
david.lucas2@baxi.co.uk
CH, IM, L, LL Daniel Kinsella
07720470523
daniel.kinsella@baxi.co.uk
LS, YO Michael Martin
07825848662
michael.martin@baxi.co.uk
S, SK, WF Paul Bentley
07841416219
paul.bentley@baxi.co.uk
DN, HU, LN Ian Scott
07885667184
ian.scott@baxi.co.uk
NG Matthew Seaman
07825276148
matthew.seaman@baxi.co.uk
CB, NR, PE Andrew Dickenson
07436533905
andrew.dickenson@baxi.co.uk
CV Kulvinder Singh
07826917385
kulvinder.singh@baxi.co.uk
LU, MK, NN, SG George Rogers
07436533726
george.rogers@baxi.co.uk
CM, CO, IP, SS David Fordham
07717227598
david.fordham@baxi.co.uk
DE, LE Niall Troy
07771563414
niall.troy@baxi.co.uk
EX, PL, TA, TQ, TR Scott Roberts
07920203904
scott.roberts@baxi.co.uk
B Steve Taylor
07880574017
stephen.taylor@baxi.co.uk
CF, HR, NP Jason Lewis
07885667224
jason.lewis@baxi.co.uk
BA, BS, GL, OX, SN Nigel Williams
07795960290
nigel.williams@baxi.co.uk
DY, SY, TF, WR, WV Jason Field
07436834862
jason.field@baxi.co.uk
BH, DT, PO, SO, SP Dan Deakin
07442508078
dan.deakin@baxi.co.uk
CW, ST, WS Dan Reeves
07436533920
daniel.reeves@baxi.co.uk
LD, SA Will Jenkins
07483001355
will.jenkins@baxi.co.uk
AL, EN, N, NW Perry Notley
07584202057
perry.notley@baxi.co.uk
E, EC, IG, RM Karim Assoul
07442509896
karim.assoul@baxi.co.uk
HA, HP, UB, WD David Janssens
07717421158
david.janssens@baxi.co.uk
BN, CT, TN Simon Foord
07483001366
simon.foord@baxi.co.uk
BR, CR, DA, ME, SE Steven Bates
07442509897
steven.bates@baxi.co.uk
WC, W, SM, SL, SW, TW Hannah Hayes
07436533705
hannah.hayes@baxi.co.uk
RH, KT, GU, RG Matthew Dennis
07436539118
matthew.dennis@baxi.co.uk
G, IV, KA, PA David Black
07753864655
david.black@baxi.co.uk
AB, DD, FK, KY, PH Andrew Wilson
07841416203
andrew.wilson@baxi.co.uk
DG, EH, ML, TD Duncan Lorraine
07824491663
duncan.loraine@baxi.co.uk
SR Robin Kennedy
07436533824
robin.kennedy@baxi.co.uk
BT Sharon English
07966585902
sharon.english@baxi.co.uk
PR, FY, LA Chris Heslop
07436533796
chris.heslop@baxi.co.uk
Postcode Residential Specification Team
B, CF, DY, HR, LD, NP, SA, WR, WS, WV Carl Raison
07884 118903
Carl.Raison@baxi.co.uk
AL, CV, HA, HP, LU, MK, NN, OX, RG, SG, SL, UB, WD Leah Felgate
07919 698356
Leah.Felgate@baxi.co.uk
CB, CM, CO, EN, IG, IP, NR, RM, SS Peter O'Brien
07889 752217
Peter.OBrien@baxi.co.uk
BA, BH, BS, DT, EX, GL, PL, PO, SN, SO, SP, TA,TQ, TR Tracy Truckle
07710 723310
Tracy.Truckle@baxi.co.uk
BN, CR, GU, KT, NW, RH, SM, SW, TW, W, WC John Duff
07917 087182
John.Duff@baxi.co.uk
BR, CT, DA, E, EC, ME, N, SE, TN Naveed Akhtar
07786 673975
Naveed.Akhtar@baxi.co.uk
DG, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, ML, PA, ZE Craig McVicar
07500 570019
Craig.McVicar@baxi.co.uk
AB, BT, DD, EH, FK, KY, PH, TD Greig Denton
07734 042310
Greig.Denton@baxi.co.uk
BB, BD, BL, CA, FY, HD, HG, HX. IM, L, LA, OL, PR, WF, WN Barney Wharton-Jones
07436 533831
Barney.Wharton-Jones@baxi.co.uk
DH, DL, HU, LS, NE, SR, TS, YO John White
07889 364508
John.White@baxi.co.uk
CH, CW, LL, M, SK, ST, SY, TF, WA Vicky Meredith
07715 370118
Vicky.Meredith@baxi.co.uk
DE, DN, LE, LN, NG, PE, S Richard Calladine
07801 468422
Richard.Calladine@baxi.co.uk
Postcode Commercial Specification Sales Team
CB, CM, CO, EN, IG, IP, NR, RM, SS Danny Stackhouse
07436 580202
danny.stackhouse@baxiheating.co.uk
BR, CT, DA, E, EC, ME, N, SE, TN Craig Chamberlain
07825 645401
craig.chamberlain@baxiheating.co.uk
AL, CV, HA, HP, LU, MK, NN, OX, RG, SG, SL, UB, WD Graeme Matier
07775 536210
graeme.matier@baxiheating.co.uk
BA, BH, BS, DT, EX, GL, PL, PO, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR Richard Whittington
07918 602667
richard.whittington@baxiheating.co.uk
B, CF, DY, HR, LD, NP, SA, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV Gavin Robinson
07436 533759
gavin.robinson@baxiheating.co.uk
BN, CR, GU, KT, NW, RH, SM, SW, TW, W, WC Paul Marsden
07775 707547
paul.marsden@baxiheating.co.uk
CH, CW, LL, M, SK, ST, SY, TF, WA Elliot Newton
07483 001193
elliot.newton@baxiheating.co.uk
AB, BT, DD, EH, FK, KY, PH, TD Stephen Lynch
07483 001364
stephen.lynch@baxiheating.co.uk
BB, BD, BL, CA, FY, HD, HG, HX, IM, L, LA, OL, PR, WF, WN Lewis Pendle
07425 628457
lewis.pendle@baxiheating.co.uk
DG, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, ML, PA, ZE Ryan Kirkwood
07850 296086
ryan.kirkwood@baxiheating.co.uk
DH, DL, HU, LS, NE, SR, TS, YO Anthony Curry
07741 248495
anthony.curry@baxiheating.co.uk
DE, DN, LE, LN, NG, PE, S John Cartledge
07850 618657
john.cartledge@baxiheating.co.uk
Republic of Ireland - all postcodes Richard Louth
+353 862575241
Richard.Louth@baxiheating.co.uk
  Merchants & Contractors Sales Team
AB, BT, DD, EH, HS, IV, KW, KY, PH, TD, ZE

Colin Kirkwood
07717 896820
colin.kirkwood@baxiheating.com

DG, FK, G, KA, ML, PA

Alan Omand
07436 533902
alan.omand@baxiheating.co.uk

CA, DH, DL, NE, SR, TS, YO

Craig Stewart
07775 950649
craig.stewart@baxiheating.co.uk

CH, CW, FY, IM, L, LD, LL, PR, SY, WA, WN Chris Smith
07436 538907
chris.smith@baxiheating.co.uk
HG, LS Anne Wraith
07436533740
anne.wraith@baxiheating.co.uk
BB, BD, BL, HD, HX, LA, M, OL, SK, ST

Rebecca Casale
07436 533687
rebecca.casale@baxiheating.co.uk

DN, HU, LN, NG, S, WF

Simon Dobson
07436 533798
simon.dobson@baxiheating.co.uk

DE, LE, NN, PE Sammie Batchelder
07436 537088
sammie.batchelder@baxiheating.co.uk
B, CV, DY, HR, TF, WR, WS, WV

Russell Barker
07768 485131
russell.barker@baxiheating.co.uk

BS, CF, GL, NP, SA Damon George
07436 538782
damon.george@baxiheating.co.uk
BA, BH, DT, EX, PL, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TR Mike Sears
07436 838777
mike.sears@baxiheating.co.uk
CR, GU, KT, PO, SM, SO, SW Adam Handyside
07825 456541
adam.handyside@baxiheating.co.uk
E, N, SE John O’Neill
07436 538900
john.oneill@baxiheating.co.uk
AL, CB, EN, IP, LU, MK, NR, SG Andy Jones
07436 533792
andy.jones@baxiheating.co.uk
HA, HP, NW, OX, RG, SL, UB, W, WD Michele Kane
07436 533922
michele.kane@baxiheating.co.uk
CM, CO, IG, RM, SS Mark Lloyd
07436 533851
mark.lloyd2@baxiheating.co.uk
BN, BR, CT, DA, ME, RH, TN John O'Neill
07436 538900
john.oneill@baxiheating.co.uk
  New Build & Multi-Occupancy Sales Team
DD, DE, DG, DH, DL, DN, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HU, HX, IV, KA, KY, L, LA, LE, LL, LN, LS, M, ML, NE, NG,OL, PA, PH, PR, S, SK, SR, TD, TS, WA, WF, WN, YO

Linda Field
07436 533755
linda.field@baxiheating.com

AL, B, BA, BH, BN, BR, BS, CB, CF, CM, CO, CR, CT, CV, DA, DT, DY, E, EC, EN, EX, GL, GU, HA, HP, HR, IG, IP, KT, LD, LU, ME, MK, N, NN, NP, NR, NW, OX, PE, PL, PO, RG, RH, RM, SA, SE, SG, SL, SM, SN, SO, SP, SS, ST, SW, SY, TA, TF, TN, TQ, TR, TW, UB, W WC, WD, WR, WS, WV

Peter McBride
07802 938285
peter.mcbride@baxi.co.uk

Related information

Our factory compliance standards

Engineered in Britain.

Trusted worldwide.