Notice

Our highest priority is the safety of all our valued customers and colleagues, especially as we face the battle against COVID-19. Please read our coronavirus update here

The Heatrae Sadia sales team

We have specialist sales teams for each of our market sectors. Put a face to a name or find your local representative here.

Postcode Area Sales Managers
CV, LE, LU, MK, NN, SG Adam Burt
07436539108
adam.burt@heatraesadia.com
AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, NE, PA, PH, SR. TD, ZE Alison Fox
AL, E, EC, EN, GU, HA, HP, IG, N, NW, RG, RM, SL, UB, W, WD Hannah Hayes
07436533705
hannah.hayes@heatraesadia.com
BB, CA, DH, DL, FY, HG, LA, PR, TS, YO Jeff Roper
07775536117
jeff.roper@heatraesadia.com
DE, DN, HU, LN, NG, S, SK, WF John Baxby
07917603102
jjohn.baxby@heatraesadia.com
BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, KT, ME, RH, SE, SM, SW, TN, TW, WC Matthew Dennis
07436539118
matthew.dennis@baxi.co.uk
CW, DY, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV Niall Troy
07771563414
niall.troy@heatraesadia.com
BH, DT, EX, PL, PO, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR Steve Piercy
07917603101
steve.piercy@heatraesadia.com
  Business Development Managers
BA, BS, CF, GL, HR, LD, NP, OX, SA, SN Martyn Duke
07775950638
martyn.duke@heatraesadia.com
BD, BL, CH, HD, HX, L, LL, LS, M, OL, WA, WN Graham Brewer
07775536149
graham.brewer@heatraesadia.com
  UK National Sales Managers

Simon Russell
07771 563417
simon.russell@heatraesadia.com

  Specification Managers
 CB, CM, CO, IP, NR, SG, SS

Danny Stackhouse
07436 580202
danny.stackhouse@heatraesadia.com 

 AL, DA, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, N, NW, RM, SE,SW, UB, W, WC, WD

Craig Chamberlain
07825 645401
craig.chamberlain@heatraesadia.com 

 BB, BD, BL, CA, FY, IM, L, LA, M, OL, PR, WA

Elliot Newton
07907 000826
ellie.newton@heatraesadia.com

 AB, BT, DD, DG, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE Stephen Lynch
07483 001364
stephen.lynch@heatraesadia.com
 BN, BR, CR, CT, GU, KT, ME, RH, SL, SM, TN, TW Adam Dodd
07423 436911
adam.dodd@heatraesadia.com
 DE, DN, HU, LE, LN, NG, PE, S, SK

Graeme Matier
07775 536210
graeme.matier@heatraesadia.com

 BA, BS, CF, EX, GL, HR, LD, LL, NP, PL, SA, TA, TQ, TR

Richard Whittington
07918 602667
richard.whittington@heatraesadia.com 

 B, CH, CW, DY, ST, SY, TF, WN, WR, WS, WV Gavin Robinson
07436 533759
gavin.robinson@heatraesadia.com
 BH, CV, DT, HP, LU, MK, NN, OX, PO, RG, SN, SO, SP

James Greenman
07767 112710
james.greenman@heatraesadia.com

 DH, DL, HD, HG, HX, LS, NE, SR, TS, WF, YO Lewis Pendle
07425 628457
lewis.pendle@heatraesadia.com

Related information

Our factory compliance standards

Engineered in Britain.

Trusted worldwide.