Notice

Our highest priority is the safety of all our valued customers and colleagues, especially as we face the battle against COVID-19. Please read our coronavirus update here

The Heatrae Sadia sales team

We have specialist sales teams for each of our market sectors. Put a face to a name or find your local representative here.

Postcode Area Sales Managers - One-Off Installer Market
BB, BL, HX Nick Smith
07720470524
nicholas.smith@baxi.co.uk
BD, HD, OL Vacant

DH, TS Sean Lenegan
07793256254
sean.lenegan@baxi.co.uk
DL, HG, CA Paul Trotman
07825095013
paul.trotman@baxi.co.uk
M, WA, WN David Lucas
07584235204
david.lucas@baxi.co.uk
NE David W Lucas
07919396541
david.lucas2@baxi.co.uk
CH, IM, L, LL Daniel Kinsella
07720470523
daniel.kinsella@baxi.co.uk
LS, YO Michael Martin
07825848662
michael.martin@baxi.co.uk
S, SK, WF Paul Bentley
07841416219
paul.bentley@baxi.co.uk
DN, HU, LN Ian Scott
07885667184
ian.scott@baxi.co.uk
NG Matthew Seaman
07825276148
matthew.seaman@baxi.co.uk
CB, NR, PE Andrew Dickenson
07436533905
andrew.dickenson@baxi.co.uk
CV Kulvinder Singh
07826917385
kulvinder.singh@baxi.co.uk
LU, MK, NN, SG George Rogers
07436533726
george.rogers@baxi.co.uk
CM, CO, IP, SS David Fordham
07717227598
david.fordham@baxi.co.uk
DE, LE Niall Troy
07771563414
niall.troy@baxi.co.uk
EX, PL, TA, TQ, TR Scott Roberts
07920203904
scott.roberts@baxi.co.uk
B Steve Taylor
07880574017
stephen.taylor@baxi.co.uk
CF, HR, NP Jason Lewis
07885667224
jason.lewis@baxi.co.uk
BA, BS, GL, OX, SN Nigel Williams
07795960290
nigel.williams@baxi.co.uk
DY, SY, TF, WR, WV Jason Field
07436834862
jason.field@baxi.co.uk
BH, DT, PO, SO, SP Dan Deakin
07442508078
dan.deakin@baxi.co.uk
CW, ST, WS Dan Reeves
07436533920
daniel.reeves@baxi.co.uk
LD, SA Will Jenkins
07483001355
will.jenkins@baxi.co.uk
AL, EN, N, NW Perry Notley
07584202057
perry.notley@baxi.co.uk
E, EC, IG, RM Karim Assoul
07442509896
karim.assoul@baxi.co.uk
HA, HP, UB, WD David Janssens
07717421158
david.janssens@baxi.co.uk
BN, CT, TN Simon Foord
07483001366
simon.foord@baxi.co.uk
BR, CR, DA, ME, SE Steven Bates
07442509897
steven.bates@baxi.co.uk
WC, W, SM, SL, SW, TW Hannah Hayes
07436533705
hannah.hayes@baxi.co.uk
RH, KT, GU, RG Matthew Dennis
07436539118
matthew.dennis@baxi.co.uk
G, IV, KA, PA David Black
07753864655
david.black@baxi.co.uk
AB, DD, FK, KY, PH Andrew Wilson
07841416203
andrew.wilson@baxi.co.uk
DG, EH, ML, TD Duncan Lorraine
07824491663
duncan.loraine@baxi.co.uk
SR Robin Kennedy
07436533824
robin.kennedy@baxi.co.uk
BT Sharon English
07966585902
sharon.english@baxi.co.uk
PR, FY, LA Chris Heslop
07436533796
chris.heslop@baxi.co.uk
  National Sales Manager - Commercial and Specification Team

Simon Russell
07771 563417
simon.russell@heatraesadia.com

  Specification Managers
 CB, CM, CO, IP, NR, SG, SS

Danny Stackhouse
07436 580202
danny.stackhouse@heatraesadia.com 

 AL, DA, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, N, NW, RM, SE,SW, UB, W, WC, WD

Craig Chamberlain
07825 645401
craig.chamberlain@heatraesadia.com 

 BB, BD, BL, CA, FY, IM, L, LA, M, OL, PR, WA

Elliot Newton
07907 000826
elliot.newton@heatraesadia.com

 AB, BT, DD, DG, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE Stephen Lynch
07483 001364
stephen.lynch@heatraesadia.com
 BN, BR, CR, CT, GU, KT, ME, RH, SL, SM, TN, TW Adam Dodd
07423 436911
adam.dodd@heatraesadia.com
 DE, DN, HU, LE, LN, NG, PE, S, SK

Graeme Matier
07775 536210
graeme.matier@heatraesadia.com

 BA, BS, CF, EX, GL, HR, LD, LL, NP, PL, SA, TA, TQ, TR

Richard Whittington
07918 602667
richard.whittington@heatraesadia.com 

 B, CH, CW, DY, ST, SY, TF, WN, WR, WS, WV Gavin Robinson
07436 533759
gavin.robinson@heatraesadia.com
 BH, CV, DT, HP, LU, MK, NN, OX, PO, RG, SN, SO, SP

James Greenman
07767 112710
james.greenman@heatraesadia.com

 DH, DL, HD, HG, HX, LS, NE, SR, TS, WF, YO Lewis Pendle
07425 628457
lewis.pendle@heatraesadia.com

Related information

Our factory compliance standards

Engineered in Britain.

Trusted worldwide.