The Heatrae Sadia sales team

We have specialist sales teams for each of our market sectors. Put a face to a name or find your local representative here.

PostcodeArea Sales Managers - One-Off Installer Market
BB, BL, HXNick Smith

07720 470524

nicholas.smith@baxi.co.uk

HD, M, OLJoe Burgess

07442 508094

joe.burgess@baxi.co.uk

DH, TSSean Lenegan

07793 256254

sean.lenegan@baxi.co.uk

CA, DL, HGPaul Trotman

07825 095013

paul.trotman@baxi.co.uk

CH, L, LLThomas Elder

07824 526795

tom.elder@baxi.co.uk

NEDavid W Lucas

07919 396541

david.lucas2@baxi.co.uk

BD, LS, YOMichael Martin

07825 848662

michael.martin@baxi.co.uk

S, SK, WFPaul Bentley

07841 416219

Paul.Bentley@baxi.co.uk

DN, HU, LNIan Scott

07885 667184

Ian.scott@baxi.co.uk

NGMatthew Seaman

07825 276148

matthew.seaman@baxi.co.uk

CB, NR, PEAndrew Dickenson

07436 533905

andrew.dickenson@baxi.co.uk

CVKulvinder Singh

07826 917385

kulvinder.singh@baxi.co.uk

LU, MK, NN, SGGeorge Rogers

07436 533726

George.Rogers@baxi.co.uk

CM, CO, IP, SSDavid Fordham

07717 227598

david.fordham@baxi.co.uk

DE, LENiall Troy

07771 563414

niall.troy@baxi.co.uk

EX, PL, TA, TQ, TRSean Tucker

07920 203904

sean.tucker@baxi.co.uk

BSteve Taylor

07880 574017

stephen.taylor@baxi.co.uk

BA, BH, BS, DT, GL, OX, PO, SN, SO, SPNigel Williams

07795 960290

nigel.williams@baxi.co.uk

DY, SY, TF, WR, WVJason Field

07436 834862

jason.field@baxi.co.uk

CW, ST, WSDan Reeves

07436 533920

dan.reeves@baxi.co.uk

CF, HR, LD, NP, SAWill Jenkins

07483 001355

will.jenkins@baxi.co.uk

AL, EN, N, NWVacant
E, EC, IG, RMKarim Assoul

07442 509896

karim.assoul@baxi.co.uk

HA, HP, SL, SM, SW, TW, UB, W, WC, WDDavid Janssens

07717 421158

david.janssens@baxi.co.uk

BN, CT, TNSimon Foord

07483 001366

simon.foord@baxi.co.uk

BR, CR, DA, ME, SESteven Bates

07442 509897

steven.bates@baxi.co.uk

GU, KT, RG, RHVacant
G, IV, KA, PADavid Black

07753 864655

david.black@baxi.co.uk

AB, DD, FK, KY, PHAndrew Wilson

07841 416203

andrew.wilson@baxi.co.uk

EH, ML, DG, TDDuncan Loraine

07824 491663

duncan.loraine@baxi.co.uk

SRRobin Kennedy

07436 533824

robin.kennedy@baxi.co.uk

BTSharon English

07966 585902

sharon.english@baxi.co.uk

FY, LA, PRChris Heslop

07436 533796

chris.heslop@baxi.co.uk

WA, WNDaniel Kinsella

07442 495443

Daniel.Kinsella@baxi.co.uk

PostcodeResidential Specification Team
B, CF, DY, GL, HR, LD, NP, SA, WR, WS, WVCarl Raison
07884 118903
Carl.Raison@baxi.co.uk
AL, CB, CM, CO, CV, IP, LU, MK, NN, NR, SGPeter O'Brien
07889 752217
Peter.OBrien@baxi.co.uk
BA, BH, BS, DT, EX, GY, JE, OX, PL, PO, RG, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TRVacant
BN, CR, GU, HA, HP, KT, NW, RH, SL, SM, SW, TW, UB, W, WC, WDMatthew Swatridge
07483 013278
Matthew.Swatridge@baxi.co.uk
BR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, IG, ME, N, RM, SE, SS, TNVacant
AB, BT, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZECraig McVicar
07500 570019
Craig.McVicar@baxi.co.uk
BB, BD, BL, CA, FY, HD, HG, HX. IM, L, LA, OL, PR, WF, WNVacant
DH, DL, HU, LS, NE, SR, TS, YO John White
07889 364508
John.White@baxi.co.uk
CH, CW, LL, M, SK, ST, SY, TF, WAVacant
DE, DN, LE, LN, NG, PE, SRichard Calladine
07801 468422
Richard.Calladine@baxi.co.uk
PostcodeCommercial Specification Sales Team
AL, CB, CM, CO, EN, IG, IP, NR, RM, SG, SSJohanna Hardie
07436 580202
Johanna.Hardie@baxiheating.co.uk
BR, CT, DA, E, ME, N, SE, TNCraig Chamberlain
07825 645401
Craig.Chamberlain@baxiheating.co.uk
GU, HA, HP, OX, PO, RG, SL, SO, UB, WDVacant (Covering Gavin Robinson)
07436 533759
Gavin.Robinson@baxiheating.co.uk
BA, BH, BS, DT, EX, GL, JE, PL, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TRRichard Whittington
07918 602667
Richard.Whittington@baxiheating.co.uk
B, CV, DY, SK, ST, TF, WR, WS, WVGavin Robinson
07436 533759
Gavin.Robinson@baxiheating.co.uk
BN, CR, EC, KT, NW, RH, SM, SW, TW, W, WCPaul Marsden
07775 707547
Paul.Marsden@baxiheating.co.uk
BB, BD, BL, CA, FY, HX, IM, L, LA, M, OL, PR, WA, WNVacant (Covering Neville Radford)
07436 533888
Neville.Radford@baxiheating.co.uk
AB, BT, DD, EH, FK, KY, PH, TDColin Kirkwood
07717 896820
Colin.Kirkwood@baxiheating.co.uk
CF, CH, CW, HR, LD, LL, NP, SA, SYGary Cashin
07810 341995
Gary.Cashin@baxiheating.co.uk
DG, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, ML, PA, ZEStephen Lynch
07483 001364
Stephen.Lynch@baxiheating.co.uk
DH, DL, HD, HG, HU, LS, NE, SR, TS, WF, YOLewis Pendle
07425 628457
Lewis.Pendle@baxiheating.co.uk
DE, DN, LE, LN, LU, MK, NG, NN, PE, SJohn Cartledge
07850 618657
John.Cartledge@baxiheating.co.uk
Republic of Ireland - All postcodesRichard Louth
+353 862575241
Richard.Louth@baxiheating.co.uk
PostcodeMerchants & Contractors Sales Team
BS, CF, GL, NP, SARob Nell
07436 538777
Rob.Nell@baxiheating.co.uk
BA, BH, DT, EX, JE, PL, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TRVacant (Rob Nell Covering)
07436 538777
Rob.Nell@baxiheating.co.uk
LU, MK, NN, PECallum Cody-Reid
07483 013420
Callum.Cody-Reid@baxiheating.co.uk
CR, E, EC, HA, N, NW, SE, SM, SW, UB, W, WC, WDGregory Denny
07467 820528
Gregory.Denny@baxiheating.co.uk
AL, CB, EN, IP, NR, SGAndy Jones
07436 533792
Andy.Jones@baxiheating.co.uk
GU, HP, KT, OX, PO, RG, SL, SO, TWJohn O'Neill
07436 538900
John.O'Neill@baxiheating.co.uk
CM, CO, IG, RM, SSMark Lloyd
07436 533851
Mark.Lloyd2@baxiheating.co.uk
BN, BR, CT, DA, ME, RH, TNMark Harmshaw
07850 535239
Mark.Harmshaw@baxiheating.co.uk
BB, BD, FY, HD, HX, LS, PR, WFVacant (covering Craig Stewart)
07775 950649
Craig.Stewart@baxiheating.co.uk
DG, FK, G, KA, ML, PASean Reid 
07436 533902
Sean.Reid@baxiheating.co.uk
AB, BT, DD, EH, HS, IV, KW, KY, PH, TD, ZECraig Jeffrey
07483 013048
Craig.Jeffrey@baxiheating.co.uk
CW, LD, LL, SK, ST, SY, TFJohn McKenzie
07918 382002
John.McKenzie@baxiheating.co.uk
CA, DH, DL, HG, HU, LA, NE, SR, TS, YOCraig Stewart
07775 950649
Craig.Stewart@baxiheating.co.uk
B, CV, DY, SK, ST, TF, WR, WS, WVRussell Barker
07768 485131
Russell.Barker@baxiheating.co.uk
DE, DN, LE, LN, NG, SElliott Hart
07483 013251
Elliott.Hart@baxiheating.co.uk
BL, IM, L, M, OL, WA, WNVacant (Elliott Hart Covering)
07483 013251
Elliott.Hart@baxiheating.co.uk
PostcodeNew Build & Multi-Occupancy Sales Team
B, CV, DD, DE, DG, DH, DL, DN, DY, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HR, HU, HX, IV, KA, KY, L, LA, LE, LL, LN, LS, M, ML, NE, NG,OL, PA, PH, PR, S, SK, SR, ST, TD, TF, TS, WA, WF, WN, WR, WS, WV, YO                                                                            Linda Field
07436 533755
Linda.Field@baxi.co.uk
AL, BA, BH, BN, BR, BS, CB, CF, CM, CO, CR, CT, CV, DA, DT, E, EC, EN, EX, GL, GU, HA, HP, IG, IP, KT, LD, LU, ME, MK, N, NN, NP, NR, NW, OX, PE, PL, PO, RG, RH, RM, SA, SE, SG, SL, SM, SN, SO, SP, SS, SW, SY, TA, TN, TQ, TR, TW, UB, W WC, WDPeter McBride
07802 938285
Peter.Mcbride@baxi.co.uk

Related information

Our factory compliance standards

Engineered in Britain.

Trusted worldwide.